National Committee

Shauryaveer Singh

Secretary

Email- shauryaveer.singh@nsui.in Mobile- 9971299812
Incharge of- Telangana

Domicile State- Haryana

Naved Khan

Secretary

Email- naved.khan@nsui.in Mobile- 9454014460
Incharge of-Madhya Pradesh

Domicile State-UP Bundelkhand

Naga Madhu Yadav

Secretary

Email:naga.madhu@nsui.in Mobile:9052590999
Incharge of: Odisha

domicile state: Andhra Pradesh

Monoj Hazarika

Secretary

Email: Monoj.hazarika@nsui.in Mobile: 9613947688
Incharge of: Arunachal Pradesh, Nagaland

domicile state : Assam

Ms. Salma Begum

Secretary

Email : salma.begum@nsui.in Mobile : 9707820844
Incharge of: Meghalaya Tripura

Domicile state : Assam

Ms. Debashree Bora

Secretary

Email : debashree.bora@nsui.in Mobile : 9706384542
Incharge of: Manipur, Mizoram

domicile state : Assam

Gulzeb Ahmed

Secretary

Email : gulzeb.ahmed@nsui.in Mobile : 9303069000
Incharge of: Social Media

domicile state : Chhattasgarh

Robin Tanwar

Secretary

Email : robin.tanwar@nsui.in Mobile : 9711955528
Incharge of: DUSU (Kalkaji Campus), UP Bundelkhand

Domicile state : Haryana

Gaurav Tushir

Secretary

Email : Gaurav.tushir@nsui.in Mobile : 9999990904
Incharge of: DUSU (Outer Campus)

domicile state : Haryana