National Committee

Ms. Mamtha Nerlige

Secretary

Email : mamatha.nerlige@nsui.in Mobile :9611645062
Incharge of: Puducherry, Andaman Nicobar

domicile state : karnataka

Nagesh Kariyappa

Secretary

Email : nagesh.kariyappa@nsui.in Mobile : 9448065432
Incharge of: Andhra Pradesh

domicile state : karnataka

Rahul B. R.

Secretary

Email : rahul.br@nsui.in Mobile : 9447089966
Incharge of: Karnataka, Research Wing

domicile state : Kerala

Abin Varkey Kodiyattu

Secretary

Email : abin.kodiyattu@nsui.in Mobile : 9847965420
Incharge of: Tamil Nadu, Lakshadweep

Domicile state : Kerala

Shadab Khan

Secretary

Email : shadab.khan@nsui.in Mobile : 9826660006
Incharge of: Bihar

domicile state : Madhya Pradesh

Ankush Bhatnagar

Secretary

Email : ankush.bhatnagar@nsui.in Mobile : 8999999115
Incharge of:Incharge, National Office

domicile state : Madhya Pradesh

Kabir Ahmad

Secretary

Email : kabir.ahmad@nsui.in Mobile : 7065416519
Incharge of: Assam, DUSU (North-East Students)

Domicile state : Manipur

Nikhil Siddharth Kamble

Secretary

Email : nikhil.kamble@nsui.in Mobile :9892401238
Incharge of: Uttarakhand

domicile state : Mumbai

Sunny Mehta

Secretary

Email : sunny.mehta@nsui.in Mobile :9872960887
Incharge of: JNU

Domicile State - Punjab