National Committee

Satveer Choudhary

Secretary

Email : satveer.choudhary@nsui.in Mobile :9828981111
Incharge of - UP Central

domicile state : Rajasthan

Abhishek Choudhary

Secretary

Email : abhishek.choudhary@nsui.in Mobile :9982212121
Incharge of - DUSU (South Campus)

domicile state : Rajasthan

Anil Chopra

Secretary

Email : anil.chopra@nsui.in Mobile :9929930550
Incharge of - UP East

domicile state : Rajasthan

Vikram Singh Meena

Secretary

Email : vikram.meena@nsui.in Mobile :9414926712
Incharge of - Bihar

domicile state : Rajasthan

Veera Vallabh

Secretary

Email : veera.vallabh@nsui.in Mobile :9989999960
Incharge of: Maharashtra

domicile state : Telangana

Ms. B. Anulekha

Secretary

Email : anulekha.boosa@nsui.in Mobile :9494330371
Incharge of: Goa

domicile state : Telangana

Motha Rohit

Secretary

Email : motha.rohit@nsui.in Mobile :9985708423
Incharge of: Delhi Expansion

domicile state : Telangana

Nitish Gaur

Secretary

Email : nitish.gaur@nsui.in Mobile :9756266887
Incharge of - Madhya Pradesh

domicile state : Uttar Pradesh

Saimon Farooqui

Secretary

Email : saimon.farooqui@nsui.in Mobile :7678654325
Incharge of: Media and Social Media

domicile state : Uttar Pradesh

345