National Committee

Bhushan Penchalwar

General Secretary

Email : bhushan.penchalwar@nsui.in Mobile : 9371224111
Incharge of : Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, Students Union Elections

Domicile state : Maharashtra

Amit Singh

General Secretary

Email : amit.singh@nsui.in Mobile : 9758991920
Incharge of : Assembly Elections

Domicile state : Uttar Pradesh

Nikhil Dwivedi

General Secretary

Email : nikhil.dwivedi@nsui.in Mobile : 8959351000
Incharge of : Odisha

Domicile state : Chhattisgarh

Ajay Chhikara

General Secretary

Email : ajay.chhikara@nsui.in Mobile : 9891165157
Incharge of : Punjab & Assam

Domicile state : Haryana

Angellica Aribam

General Secretary

Email : angellica.aribam@nsui.in Mobile : 7838544094
Incharge of: HCU, Social Media, Website

Domicile state : Manipur

Functional Role: Media, Website & Newsletter

Hasiba Amin

General Secretary

Email : hasiba.amin@nsui.in Mobile : 08007284222
Incharge of : Jammu & Kashmir, Media, Newsletter, Website

Domicile state : Goa

Functional Role : Media & Social Media

Devender Yadav

General Secretary

Email : devendra.yadav@nsui.in Mobile : 8959111115
Incharge of : Daman & Diu

Domicile state : Chhattisgarh

S Sarath

Secretary

s.sarath@nsui.in 9847918390
Incharge of: Assembly Elections

Kerala

Assembly Elections

Jaswinder Singh

Secretary

jaswinder.singh@nsui.in 9888800593

Punjab

Assembly Elections