National Committee

Shamseer Ansari

Secretary

shamseer.ansari@nsui.in 9447738836
Incharge of: Tamil Nadu, Puducherry

Lakshadeep

Vishal Chaudhary

Secretary

vishal.chaudhary@nsui.in 9999980370
Incharge of:Punjab, J&K

Haryana

Azim Khan Pathan

Secretary

azim.khan@nsui.in 9898528786
Incharge of: Assam, Meghalaya

Gujarat

Neeraj Kundan

Secretary

neeraj.kundan@nsui.in 9796587999
Incharge of : Rajasthan

Jammu & Kashmir

Vipin Wankhede

Secretary

vipin.wankhede@nsui.in 9926865000
Incharge of : Maharashtra, Tripura

Madhya Pradesh

Bitthal Sharma

Secretary

bithal.sharma@nsui.in 9999292172
Incharge of:UP West, Bundelkhand

Delhi

B. Venkat Narsingh Rao

Secretary

balamori.venkat@nsui.in 7386712345
Incharge of: Karnataka

Telangana

Anushesh Sharma

Secretary

anushesh.sharma@nsui.in 8265874050
Incharge of:Odisha, UP East

UP West

Iqbal Grewal

Secretary

iqbal.grewal@nsui.in 9888800002
Incharge of:Delhi

Punjab

123