National Committee

Vishal Chaudhary

Secretary

Email : vishal.chaudhary@nsui.in Mobile : 9999980370
Incharge of : Punjab

domicile state : Haryana

Azim Khan Pathan

Secretary

Email : azim.khan@nsui.in Mobile : 9898528786
Incharge of: Chhattisgarh

domicile state : Gujarat

Neeraj Kundan

Secretary

Email: neeraj.kundan@nsui.in Mobile:9796587999
Incharge of : Rajasthan

domicile state : Jammu & Kashmir

Bitthal Sharma

Secretary

Email : bithal.sharma@nsui.in Mobile : 9999292172
Incharge of : Haryana

domicile state : Delhi

Anushesh Sharma

Secretary

Email : anushesh.sharma@nsui.in Mobile : 8265874050
Incharge of:Delhi

domicile state : UP West

Iqbal Grewal

Secretary

Email : iqbal.grewal@nsui.in Mobile : 9888800002
Incharge of:Jammu & Kashmir

domicile state : Punjab

Sumittar Bhullar

Secretary

Email- sumittar.singh@nsui.in Mobile- 9759010000
Incharge of : Chandigarh

Domicile State- Uttarakhand

Varun Choudhary

Secretary

Email- varun.chaudhary@nsui.in Mobile- 9711980739
Incharge of- Mumbai

Domicile State- Delhi

Akshay Kumar

Secretary

Email- akshay.kumar@nsui.in Mobile- 9250132578
Incharge of- Himachal Pradesh

Domicile State- Delhi