National Committee

Amrita Dhawan

Acting President

Email : amrita.dhawan@nsui.in Mobile : 9810579618

Domicile state : Delhi

Bharat Kumar

Vice President

Email : bharat.kumar@nsui.in Mobile : 09999883057

Domicile state : Rajasthan

Functional Role: Training

Mohit Sharma

Vice President

Email : mohit.sharma@nsui.in Mobile : 9319646845
Incharge of : Programs

Domicile state : Uttarakhand

Kumar Raja

Vice President

Email : kumar.raja@nsui.in Mobile : 8292400001
Incharge of : Program, Sikkim, Nagaland

Domicile state : Jharkhand

Shahnawaz Shaikh

General Secretary

Email : shahnawaz.shaikh@nsui.in Mobile : 9328007099
Incharge of: Membership, Dadar & Nagar Haveli & Daman Diu

Domicile state : Gujarat

Gobind Khatra

General Secretary

Email : gobind.khatra@nsui.in Mobile : 9888100009
Incharge of: Assembly Elections

Domicile state : Punjab

Functional Role: Assembly Elections

Gulab Sinh Rajput

General Secretary

Email : gulabsinh.rajput@nsui.in Mobile : 9824926555
Incharge of : Maharashtra

Domicile state : Gujarat

Nigam Bhandari

General Secretary

Email : nigam.bhandari@nsui.in Mobile : 9418653538
Incharge of : Delhi

Domicile state : Himachal Pradesh

Leni Jadhav

General Secretary

Email : leni.jadhav@nsui.in Mobile : 9325204215
Incharge of : Jharkhand, NEP

Domicile state : Maharashtra

Functional Role : JNU and Conferences

123