National Committee

Ankit Dedha

General Secretary

Email- ankit.dedha@nsui.in Mobile : 9999938784
Incharge of - Madhya Pradesh

Domicile State- Delhi

Karishma Thakur

General Secretary

Email- karishma.thakur@nsui.in Mobile : 8586906216
Incharge of : West Bengal, Sikkim

Domicile Sate- UP

Rajeeb Patnaik

General Secretary

Email- rajeeb.patnaik@nsui.in Mobile : 9583778687
Incharge of - Chhattisgarh

Domicile State- Odisha

Surbhi Dwivedi

General Secretary

Email- surbhi.dwivedi@nsui.in Mobile : 9987808167
Incharge of - Kerala

Domicile State- Mumbai

Vardhan Yadav

General Secretary

Email- vardhan.yadav@nsui.in Mobile- 9711104047
Incharge of : Gujarat, Daman & Diu, Dadar Nagar Haveli

Domicile State- Haryana

Shivraj More

General Secretary

Email- shivraj.more@nsui.in Mobile- 9881442299
Incharge of : Delhi Expansion

Domicile State- Maharashtra

Mukesh Bhakar

Secretary

Email- mukesh.bhakar@nsui.in Mobile- 9660011111
Incharge of - Bihar, Manipur, Mizoram

Domicile State- Rajasthan

(Dr.) Salla Sowjanya

Secretary

Email- salla.sowjanya@nsui.in Mobile- 9640841202
Incharge of - Andhra Pradesh, Andaman Nicober

Domicile State- Telangana

Umesh Tanwar

Secretary

umesh.tanwar@nsui.in Mobile : 9711140246
Incharge of : Jharkhand

Delhi

123