National Committee

Ms. Pinky Baishya

Co-ordinator

Email ID - pinky.baishya@nsui.in Mobile - 9582846995
Incharge of - DUSU (Girls)

Domicle State - Assam

Manish Kumar

Co-ordinator

Email ID - manish.kumar@nsui.in Mobile - 9709881157
Incharge Of - Rajasthan

Domicile State - Bihar

Avinash Yadav

Co-ordinator

Email ID - avinash.yadav@nsui.in Mobile - 9650693865
Incharge Of - DUSU (South Campus)

Domicile State - Haryana

Kewal Kumar

Co-ordinator

Email ID - kewal.kumar@nsui.in Mobile - 7503958606
Incharge Of - Rajasthan

Domicile State - Himachal Pradesh

Lokesh Chugh

Co-ordinator

Email ID - lokesh.chugh@nsui.in Mobile - 9999383330
Incharge Of - Delhi Expansion

Domicle State - Delhi

Arjun Chaprana

Co-ordinator

Email ID - arjun.chaprana@nsui.in Mobile - 7827777434
Incharge Of - DUSU (Kalkaji Campus)

Domicile State - Delhi

Sharvan Badyal

Co-ordinator

Email ID - sharvan.badyal@nsui.in Mobile - 9796232351
Incharge Of - Chhattasgarh

Domicile State - Jammu & Kashmir

Eric Steaphens

Co-ordinator

Email ID - eric.steaphens@nsui.in Mobile - 8086255554
Incharge Of - Ekta Campaign, DUSU (South Indian)

Domicile State - Kerala

J. R. Dinesh Sagar

Co-ordinator

Email ID - dinesh.sagar@nsui.in Mobile - 8499918924
Incharge Of - Blood Donor Directory, DUSU (South Indian)

Domicile State - Telangana